Nourishing Hair Masks That Transform Your Hair!

 

Today I have a hair mask review for you. I’ve been trying out the Manuka Doctor and Shea Moisture masks – two masks designed to hydrate the hair, which is something I’m certainly in need of!

I’m going to include the link to the review here, check it out if you’re interested.
It’s on the Wow Beauty website.

Extra note:

This image isn’t posted on the Wow Beauty page – but I’ve got a little example of how these masks have improved the quality of my hair, you can see it looks a little sleeker and more moisturised. The pink was a semi-permanent dye but I have bleached the ends, which caused some damage. What do you think?  16251466_10211980588171178_1592100023_o

 

Leave a Reply

