Okay. I’m back

I have been thinking about starting this up again for a while. Please don’t hold it against me – I thought about deleting everything and restarting but I don’t want to just delete everything.

To be honest, quite a lot has changed since I last wrote on this blog. I feel quite different in myself. And I’m also actually in the beauty industry now, which has inspired me to get back to this.

I’m currently working for a wellbeing/beauty website where I’ve been posting reviews. So some of this will be links to that. But I’m going to keep some for myself. Some for this blog.

I started posting on Instagram, hoping the smaller platform would make it easier. But it doesn’t always quite fit. So I’m going to post on here as well.

Let’s see how it goes.

 

Leave a Reply

