Trying the ‘Gold Dust’ face mask from Oh K!

Tried this face mask out recently! I’ve always loved sheet masks.

This one felt so gooey when I opened it I nearly dropped it! It felt very hydrating but kind of tingly and tightening. It has gold dust elements in it and gold has fantastic anti-ageing properties, which is where I imagine the ‘tightening’ came from. By the time the 30 minutes were up, the mask had dried considerably and I’d like to think that most of it had absorbed into my skin.

It left my skin feeling a little tacky but I rubbed in all of the excess serum from the mask to make sure I get all of the benefits! My skin was left glowing!

Leave a Reply

